Our People

There are no current people under this category.

Renee O'Shanassy

PhD Student
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Room: School of Politics and International Relations

Email: renee.oshanassy@anu.edu.au

Lulu Qonita

Research Assistant
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Room: ACT

Email: Lulu.Qonita@anu.edu.au

Victor Sojo

Dr Victor Sojo

Visiting Fellow
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: vesojo@unimelb.edu.au

Isabella Vacaflores

Research Assistant
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: Isabella.Vacaflores@anu.edu.au

Dr Shimei Yan

Visiting Fellow
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: Shimei.Yan@anu.edu.au

Pages

There are no current people under this category.

Search by first (given) or last name.

Giles Hirst

Professor of Leadership, Research School of Management, The Australian National University

giles.hirst@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Tanya Jakimow

ARC Future Fellow and Associate Professor of Anthropology, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University

tanya.jakimow@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Margaret Jolly AM FASSA

Emerita Professor - Gender, media and cultural studies, School of Culture History & Language, College of Asia-Pacific, The Australian National University

margaret.jolly@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Clara Kulich

Professor of Social Psychology, University of Geneva (Switzerland)

Clara.Kulich@unige.ch

Profile page

Maria Maley

Senior Lecturer, School of Politics and International Relations, College of Arts and Social Sciences, ANU

maria.maley@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Loes Meeussen

FWO Post doctoral Research Fellow, Center for Social and Cultural Psychology, University of Leuven

loes.meeussen@kuleuven.be

Profile page

Allegra Midgette

Visiting Assistant Professor and ACES Fellow, The Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences, Texas A&M University

amidgett@tamu.edu

Profile page

Thekla Morgenroth

Incoming Assistant Professor, Social Psychology, Purdue University

T.Morgenroth@exeter.ac.uk

Profile page

Sally Moyle

Honorary Associate Professor, ANU Gender Institute

Sally.Moyle@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Sonia Palmieri

Policy Fellow (Gender), Coral Bell School of Asia Pacific Affairs

Sonia.Palmieri@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Kim Peters

Professor in Management, Business School, University of Exeter

K.O.Peters2@exeter.ac.uk

Profile page

Anna von Reibnitz

Senior Lecturer, College of Business and Economics, The Australian National University

anna.vonreibnitz@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Dr Leonora Risse

Senior Lecturer in Economics at RMIT University

leonora.risse@rmit.edu.au

Heather Roberts

Associate Professor, ANU College of Law

Heather.Roberts@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Pages

Updated:  30 June 2022/Responsible Officer:  Institute Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications