Our People

Image of Julia, Brittany and Michelle

There are no current people under this category.

There are no current people under this category.

There are no current people under this category.

Search by first (given) or last name.

Margaret Jolly AM FASSA

Emerita Professor - Gender, media and cultural studies, School of Culture History & Language, College of Asia-Pacific, The Australian National University

margaret.jolly@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Clara Kulich

Professor of Social Psychology, University of Geneva (Switzerland)

Clara.Kulich@unige.ch

Profile page

Maria Maley

Senior Lecturer, School of Politics and International Relations, College of Arts and Social Sciences, ANU

maria.maley@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Loes Meeussen

FWO Post doctoral Research Fellow, Center for Social and Cultural Psychology, University of Leuven

loes.meeussen@kuleuven.be

Profile page

Allegra Midgette

Visiting Assistant Professor and ACES Fellow, The Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences, Texas A&M University

amidgett@tamu.edu

Profile page

Thekla Morgenroth

Incoming Assistant Professor, Social Psychology, Purdue University

T.Morgenroth@exeter.ac.uk

Profile page

Sally Moyle

Honorary Associate Professor, ANU Gender Institute

Sally.Moyle@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Sonia Palmieri

Policy Fellow (Gender), Coral Bell School of Asia Pacific Affairs

Sonia.Palmieri@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Kim Peters

Professor in Management, Business School, University of Exeter

K.O.Peters2@exeter.ac.uk

Profile page

Anna von Reibnitz

Senior Lecturer, College of Business and Economics, The Australian National University

anna.vonreibnitz@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Heather Roberts

Associate Professor, ANU College of Law

Heather.Roberts@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Marian Sawer AO, FASSA

Emeritus Professor, School of Politics and International Relations, The Australian National University

Marian.Sawer@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Toni Schmader

Director of Engendering Success in STEM, and the Social Identity Laboratory, University of British Columbia

tschmader@psych.ubc.ca

Profile page

Janka Stoker

Professor of Leadership and Organizational Change, University of Groningen

j.i.stoker@rug.nl

Profile page

Pages

Updated:  30 June 2022/Responsible Officer:  Institute Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications