Our People

Image of Julia, Brittany and Michelle

The Hon. Julia Gillard AC

Chair
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: giwl@anu.edu.au

Professor Michelle Ryan

Director
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Room: Level 2, Beryl Rawson Building, 13 Ellery Crescent, Acton, ACT, 2601

Email: giwl@anu.edu.au

Ms Natalie Barr

Chief Operations Officer
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Room: Level 2, Beryl Rawson Building, 13 Ellery Crescent, Acton, ACT, 2601

Email: natalie.barr@anu.edu.au

Associate Professor Ligia Carolina Oliveira-Silva

Visiting Fellow
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: ligiacarolina.oliveira-silva@anu.edu.au

Dr Alex Fisher

Research Fellow
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: alexandra.fisher@anu.edu.au

Dr Miriam Glennie

Research Associate
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: Miriam.Glennie@anu.edu.au

Jack Hayes

Mr Jack Hayes

Research Assistant
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: Jack.Hayes@anu.edu.au

Dr Barbara K. Trojanowska

Visiting Fellow
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: barbarak.trojanowska@anu.edu.au

Dr Gosia Mikołajczak

Research Fellow
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: Gosia.Mikolajczak@anu.edu.au

Victor Sojo

Dr Victor Sojo

Visiting Fellow
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: vesojo@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Elise Stephenson

Research Fellow
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: Elise.Stephenson@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/stephenson-e

Mai

Porntida (Mai) Tanjitpiyanond

Research Assistant
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: p.tanjitpiyanond@uq.edu.au

Morgan Weaving

Research Assistant
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: morgan.weaving@anu.edu.au

Brittany Higgins

Visiting Fellow
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: giwl@anu.edu.au

Ms Nora Jain

Senior Institute Administrator
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Room: Level 2, Beryl Rawson Building, 13 Ellery Crescent, Acton, ACT, 2601

Phone: 02 6125 9864

Email: nora.jain@anu.edu.au

Emmaline

Emmaline Monteith

Administrative Support Officer
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: giwl@anu.edu.au

Emma Summerhayes

Events Officer
Global Institute for Women's Leadership

Email: emma.summerhayes@anu.edu.au

Search by first (given) or last name.

Kerryn Baker

Fellow, Coral Bell School of Asia Pacific Affairs, The Australian National University

kerryn.baker@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Christopher T. Begeny

Research Fellow, Department of Psychology, University of Exeter

C.Begeny@exeter.ac.uk

Profile page

Renata Bongiorno

Social Psychologist and Research Fellow, University of Exeter

R.Bongiorno@exeter.ac.uk

Profile page

Sarbari Bordia

Deputy Director (Research), Research School of Management, The Australian National University

sarbari.bordia@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Janine Bosak

Professor of Work and Organisational Psychology, and Director of Research of the Leadership and Talent Institute, DCU Business School

janine.bosak@dcu.ie

Profile page

Alessandra Capezio

Alessandra Capezio

Associate Professor in Organisational Behaviour - Research School of Management, ANU

alessandra.capezio@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Ligia Carolina Oliveira-Silva

Associate Professor, Work and Organisational Psychology, Universidade Federal de Uberlândia (Brazil)

ligiacarol@ufu.br

Profile page

Sally Curtis

Lecturer, Research School of Management, The Australian National University

sally.curtis@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Belle Derks

Professor of Social and Organisational Psychology, Utrecht University, the Netherlands.

B.Derks@uu.nl

Profile page

Sanne Feenstra

Assistant Professor in Organizational Psychology, Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam

s.feenstra@vu.nl

Oliver Hauser

Associate Professor of Economics and UKRI Future Leaders Fellow, University of Exeter

O.Hauser@exeter.ac.uk

Profile page

Giles Hirst

Professor of Leadership, Research School of Management, The Australian National University

giles.hirst@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Tanya Jakimow

ARC Future Fellow and Associate Professor of Anthropology, College of Asia and the Pacific, The Australian National University

tanya.jakimow@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Margaret Jolly AM FASSA

Emerita Professor - Gender, media and cultural studies, School of Culture History & Language, College of Asia-Pacific, The Australian National University

margaret.jolly@anu.edu.au

Profile page

Pages

Updated:  30 June 2022/Responsible Officer:  Institute Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications